townoak.com/things/facebookaccounts

(a thing page of
townoak.com)
(alternative access at
townoak.freeservers.com)


New Format Facebook Pages(Url's in the format http://www.facebook.com/xxx)
1. Facebook for Every Phone(f4ep)
App
79,547,325
2. Facebook(facebook)
Product/Service
65,740,926
3. Texas HoldEm Poker(TexasHoldEm)
App
60,627,445
4. YouTube(youtube)
Product/Service
56,755,490
5. Eminem(eminem)
Detroit, MI . Musician/Band
56,202,922
6. Rihanna(rihanna)
Musician/Band
54,983,736
7. Lady Gaga(ladygaga)
Musician/Band
50,288,455
8. Shakira(shakira)
Musician/Band
49,404,396
9. The Simpsons(TheSimpsons)
TV Show
49,189,880
10. Michael Jackson(michaeljackson)
Musician/Band
47,929,635
11. Harry Potter(harrypottermovie)
Movie
44,987,760
12. Family Guy(FamilyGuy)
TV Show
44,534,724
13. Cristiano Ronaldo(Cristiano)
Madrid, m . Athlete
43,078,780
14. Justin Bieber(JustinBieber)
Musician/Band
42,573,490
15. Katy Perry(katyperry)
Musician/Band
42,201,265
16. Coca-Cola(cocacola)
Food/Beverages
41,565,111
17. Linkin Park(linkinPark)
Musician/Band
41,385,158
18. South Park(southpark)
TV Show
39,500,186
19. Lil Wayne(LilWayne)
Musician/Band
39,378,236
20. AKON(AKON)
Musician/Band
38,274,548
21. Bob Marley(BobMarley)
Musician/Band
38,030,326
22, Beyoncé(beyonce)
Musician/Band
37,389,791 likes
23. Disney(Disney)
Company
37,136,970
24. MTV(MTV)
TV Network
35,609,195
25. Megan Fox(MeganFox)
Actor/Director
35,482,984
26. Avril Lavigne(avrillavigne)
Musician/Band
34,614,843
27. The Twilight Saga(twilight)
Movie
34,481,727
28. Avatar(Avatar)
Movie
33,527,324
29. Black Eyed Peas(blackeyedpeas)
Musician/Band
33,480,170
30. Vin Diesel(VinDiesel)
Actor/Director
33,456,286
31. FC Barcelona(fcbarcelona )
Barcelona, Spain . Professional Sports Team
33,378,874
32. Will Smith(WillSmith)
Actor/Director
33,240,743
33. Taylor Swift(TaylorSwift)
Musician/Band
32,953,172
34. Adam Sandler(Sandler)
Los Angeles, California . Entertainer
32,832,006
35. Selena Gomez(Selena)
Actor/Director
32,218,253
36. Usher(usher)
Musician/Band
32,131,349
37. Adele(adele)
Musician/Band
31,977,964
38. Starbucks(Starbucks)
Food/Beverages
30,897,751
39. Real Madrid C.F.(RealMadrid)
Madrid, Spain . Sports Club
30,187,988
40. Toy Story(PixarToyStory)
Movie
29,867,287
41. Titanic(TitanicMovie)
Movie
28,811,342
42. House(House)
TV Show
28,413,822
43. The Beatles(thebeatles)
Musician/Band
28,387,496
44. Two and a Half Men(TwoandaHalfMen)
TV Show
28,323,324
45. Barack Obama(barackobama)
Politician
27,288,157
46. Oreo(oreo)
Food/Beverages
27,164,395
47. Manchester United(manchesterunited)
Manchester, United Kingdom . ...
26,411,353
48. Dr. House(DrHouse)
Fictional Character
26,351,847
49. Metallica(Metallica)
Musician/Band
26,215,546
50. Bruno Mars(thatbrunomars)
Musician/Band
24,964,216



New Format Facebook Pages ranked 51 and higher



Old Format Facebook Pages(Url's in the format http://www.facebook.com/pages/xxx/123456789012345)
Music40,473,777 Expertise
Harry Potter27,265,295 Book
Sleeping22,036,299 Interest
Pizza20,331,471 Interest
Twilight17,591,511 Book
Rock Music16,678,382 Musical Genre
Johnny Depp11,321,804 Actor/Director
Country Music9,547.923 Musical Genre
New York, New York9,107,260 City
Twitter8,439,271 San Francisco, CA - App Page
I really hate slow computers6,518,174 Company
Jazz6,203,475 Musical Genre
Family8,298,000 Interest
nc
nc
nc
Lower Minimum Wage10 Community
606

If you have any questions about this web site,
please contact our webmaster: Edward M. Stadick